i3D testing software

Full control and easy operation

Automated test sequence in 4 steps

1. selection of the measuring points

Specify measuring points or defined measuring grids on specimens or components*. The zoom of the overview camera allows convenient measuring point selection. You inspect with low destruction, as an impression is between 5 μm and 200 μm deep.

*These functions can be used with camera and cross table

Second test

After the start, the test runs fully automatically. Analogous to the hardness test, a test indentation is set by a special indenter. The indentation and the surrounding impact are optically measured in three dimensions.

3. calculation

Based on the design, the mechanical material properties are determined with the help of FEM simulation results.

4. presentation of results

The user interface displays all relevant results at a glance. The archiving of the measurement results is automated and traceable. The subsequent viewing of results and the continuation of measurement series is possible at any time. The output of measurement reports, tables and diagrams is also automated at the "push of a button".

Imprintec GmbH
Universitätsstraße 142 
44799 Bochum
T +49 (0) 234970414 00
F +49 (0) 234970414 09
info@imprintec.de

i3D Prüfsoftware

Volle Kontrolle und einfache Bedienung

Automatisierter Prüfablauf in 4 Schritten

1. Auswahl der Messpunkte

Legen Sie Messpunkte oder definierte Messraster auf Proben oder Bauteilen fest*. Der Zoom der Übersichtskamera erlaubt eine komfortable Messpunktauswahl. Sie prüfen zerstörungsarm, da ein Eindruck zwischen 5 μm und 200 μm tief ist.

*Diese Funktionen sind mit Kamera und Kreuztisch nutzbar

2. Prüfung

Nach dem Start verläuft die Prüfung vollautomatisch. Analog zur Härteprüfung wird ein Prüfeindruck durch einen speziellen Eindringkörper gesetzt. Der Eindruck und der umgebende Aufwurf werden optisch dreidimensional vermessen.

3. Berechnung

Basierend auf dem Aufwurfs werden die mechanischen Werkstoffeigenschaften mithilfe von FEM-Simulationsergebnissen bestimmt.

4. Ergebnisdarstellung

Die Benutzeroberfläche zeigt alle relevanten Ergebnisse auf einen Blick an. Die Archivierung der Messergebnisse erfolgt automatisiert und rückverfolgbar. Die nachträgliche Betrachtung von Ergebnissen und die Fortsetzung von Messreihen ist jederzeit möglich. Die Ausgabe von Messprotokollen, Tabellen und Diagrammen erfolgt ebenfalls automatisiert per “Knopfdruck”.

Imprintec GmbH
Universitätsstraße 142 
44799 Bochum
T +49 (0) 234970414 00
F +49 (0) 234970414 09
info@imprintec.de